You are here

Interaction with Delegation from Tanzania Centre for Foreign Relations (CFR)

  • Share
  • Tweet
  • Email
  • Whatsapp
  • Linkedin
  • Print
  • August 14, 2018
    Round Table
    1500 hrs

    Chair: Shri Jayant Prasad, Director General, IDSA

    Delegation Members

    Amb. Ombeni Sefue

    Former Chief Secretary and current Chairman of Board of the CFR

    (Head of Delegation)

    Dr. Bernard Achiula

    Director,  CFR

    Dr. Richard Mbunda

    Lecturer, Department of Political Science & Public Administration,

    University of Dar es Salaam

    Mrs. Justa Nyange

    Acting Director,  Department of Asia and Australasia, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and East African Cooperation

    Accompanying staff from Tanzania High Commission, New Delhi

    H.E. Mr. Baraka H. Luvanda

    High Commissioner

    Mrs. Natihaika F. Msuya

    Minister Plenipotentiary (Political & Consular Affairs)